Posted by: alisa | May 19, 2009

paper mess

yet another weekend spent revising and discussing the direction of our book.  we met at my dad’s house, which has become my new home as of late, and laid it all out on the bed.  we are almost there, friends.  just a few more stories to finish, then we plan to spend the summer with our final edits and artwork.  come fall, we will have a product to share, even if its in rough form.  thanks for still thinking of us.  and especially thank you to all who have been thinking of me and my family after my father’s unexpected death.  i am finding my writing as a therapeutic release.  more to come….

for now, here are two pics of our paper mess…

Responses

  1. Good luck writing! I will be sure to purchase the final product. Or even the rough first draft 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

